A preK-12th grade Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Preschool and BASC Staff

Little People Preschool and Childcare, LPPC

Carol Meeuwse : Director

Carol Meeuwse

Program Director
carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Emmanuel OPC

Favorite Verse: Philippians 4:6-7

Mulu Gebretsadik : 1's Lead Teacher

Elizabeth Zapata

Program Supervisor
elizabeth.zapata@rainierchristian.org

Ministerios Rey De Reyes

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 55:11

Mulu Gebretsadik : 1's Lead Teacher

Mulu Gebretsadik

1's Lead Teacher
mulu.gebretsadik@rainierchristian.org

Mount Vineyard Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Psalm 107:1

Nikki Quincy : 3's Lead Teacher

Ruta Haile

2's Lead Teacher
ruta.haile@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 53:5

Maria Rema : BASC

Maria Rema

3 & 4's Lead Teacher
maria.rema@rainierchristian.org

Seattle Revival Center

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Carolyn Ray : Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Carolyn Ray

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
carolyn.ray@rainierchristian.org

Lake Tapps Community Church

Favorite Verse: Joshua 1:9

Deanna Quincy : Teacher's Asistant

Deanna Quincy

Teacher's Assistant
deanna.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Faith and Victory Church

Favorite Verses: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Candi Wade : Teacher’s Assistant

Candi Wade

Teacher’s Assistant
candi.wade@rainierchristian.org

 Wabash Community Church

Favorite Verse: Genesis 1:1

Simmrun Kalsi: Teacher’s Assistant

Simmrun Kalsi

Teacher’s Assistant
simmrun.kalis@rainierchristian.org

 

Favorite Verse: 

Maria Rema : BASC

Kaiya Reid

Childcare Assistant
kaiya.reid@rainierchristian.org

Church

Favorite Verse: 

Maple Valley Preschool and Childcare, MVPC

Carol Meeuwse : Director

Carol Meeuwse

Program Director
carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Emmanuel OPC

Favorite Verse: Philippians 4:6-7

Patty Edwards : 2's Lead Teacher

Patty Edwards

Program Supervisor
patty.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Fairwood Community United Methodist Church

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 6:19

Azeeah Smith: Childcare

Nikki Mason

1/2's Lead Teacher
nikki.mason@rainierchristian.org

Mission Church
Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Maria Rema : BASC

Elizabeth, Hall

3's Lead Teacher
elizabeth.hall@rainierchristian.org

Church

Favorite Verse: Psalm 127:3

Lynn Thor : Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Lynn Thor

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lynn.thor@rainierchristian.org

Morningside Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:5-7

Cathy Flynn : Teacher's Assistant

Cathy Flynn

Teacher's Assistant
cathy.flynn@rainierchristian.org

Sovereign Grace Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 40:31

Azeeah Smith: Childcare

Edith Matsiko

Childcare Assistant
edith.matsiko@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church
Favorite Verse: Matthew 6:33

Azeeah Smith: Childcare

Tapanga Gilkey

Childcare Assistant
tapanga.gilkey@rainierchristian.org

Angela Pope : Chapel Teacher

Angela Pope

Chapel Teacher
angela.pope@rainierchristian.org

Lake Sawyer Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Shaggy The Dog : Chapel Assistant

Shaggy The Dog

Chapel Assistant