Share on Facebook

Preschool and BASC Staff

Little People Pre-School and Childcare, LPPC

Carol Meeuwse : Director

Carol Meeuwse

Director
carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Emmanuel OPC

Favorite Verse: Philippians 4:6-7

Lee Anna Jackson : Admin Assistant/Lead Teacher

Lee Anna Jackson

Admin Assistant/Lead Teacher
leeanna.jackson@rainierchristian.org

Grace Lutheran Church in Des Moines

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Mulu Gebretsadik : 1's Lead Teacher

Mulu Gebretsadik

1's Lead Teacher
mulu.gebretsadik@rainierchristian.org

Mount Vineyard Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Psalm 107:1

Trina Vandewater : 2's Lead Teacher

Trina Vandewater

2's Lead Teacher
trina.vandewater@rainierchristian.org

Nikki Quincy : 3's Lead Teacher

Nikki Quincy

3's Lead Teacher
nikki.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Faith And Victory Church

Favorite Verse: 1 John 4:16

Nikki Quincy : 3's Lead Teacher

Ruta Haile

4's Lead Teacher
ruta.haile@rainierchristian.org

Carolyn Ray : Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Carolyn Ray

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
carolyn.ray@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church in Auburn

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Deanna Quincy : Teacher's Asistant

Deanna Quincy

Teacher's Asistant
deanna.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Faith and Victory Church

Favorite Verses: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Candi Wade : Teacher’s Assistant

Candi Wade

Teacher’s Assistant
candi.wade@rainierchristian.org

Wabash Community Church

Favorite Verse: Genesis 1:1

Candi Wade : Teacher’s Assistant

Lindsey Stone

Childcare Assistant
lindsey.stone@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Pre-School and Childcare, MVPC

David Glass : Campus Director

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church- Federal Way

Favorite Verse: Psalm 78:1-7

Patty Edwards : 2's Lead Teacher

Patty Edwards

2's Lead Teacher
patty.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Eastridge Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 6:19

Amanda Crow : 3's Lead Teacher

Amanda Crow

3's Lead Teacher 
amanda.crow@rainierchristian.org

Journey Church -  Federal Way

Favorite Verse: Psalm 69

Lynn Thor : Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Lynn Thor

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lynn.thor@rainierchristian.org

Morningside Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:5-7

Cathy Flynn : Teacher's Assistant

Cathy Flynn

Teacher's Assistant
cathy.flynn@rainierchristian.org

Highlands Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 40:31

Sunny Robinson : Childcare Assistant

Sunny Robinson

Childcare Assistant
sunny.robinson@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church
Favorite Verse: Psalm 46:1-3

Sarah Johnson : Childcare Assistant

Sarah Johnson

Childcare Assistant
sarah.johnson@rainierchristian.org

St. Anthony's

Karen Hastings : Childcare Janitorial

Karen Hastings

Childcare Janitorial
karen.hastings@rainierchristian.org

Angela Pope : Chapel Teacher

Angela Pope

Chapel Teacher
angela.pope@rainierchristian.org

Lake Sawyer Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Shaggy The Dog : Chapel Assistant

Shaggy The Dog

Chapel Assistant