Educating and Developing the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Preschool and BASC Staff

Little People Pre-School and Childcare, LPPC

Carol Meeuwse

Director

carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Lee Anna Jackson

Admin Assistant/Lead Teacher

leeanna.jackson@rainierchristian.org

Mulu Gebretsadik

1's Lead Teacher
mulu.gebretsadik@rainierchristian.org

Meaghan Perrine

2's Lead Teacher

meaghan.perrine@rainierchristian.org

Nikki Quincy

3's Lead Teacher
nikki.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Deanna Quincy

4's Lead Teacher

deanna.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Carolyn Ray

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
carolyn.ray@rainierchristian.org

Jacque Neumann

Teacher’s Assistant

jacque.neumann@rainierchristian.org

Nel Neds

Teacher's Assistant
nel.neds@rainierchristian.org

Treonnie Farris

Teacher's Assistant

treonnie.farris@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Pre-School and Childcare, MVPC

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Jenifer Fenn

Admin Assistant

jenifer.fenn@rainierchristian.org

Amy Hurst

1's Lead Teacher
amy.hurst@rainierchristian.org

Patty Edwards

2's Lead Teacher

patty.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Jennifer Harris

3's Lead Teacher
jennifer.harris@rainierchristian.org

Lynn Thor

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher

lynn.thor@rainierchristian.org

Cathy Flynn

Teacher's Assistant
cathy.flynn@rainierchristian.org

Jessica Conrod

Teacher's Assistant

jessica.conrod@rainierchristian.org

Megan Otto

Teacher's Assistant
megan.otto@rainierchristian.org

Rebecca Joss

Teacher's Assistant

rebecca.joss@rainierchristian.org

Kaley Dubois

Childcare Assistant
kaley.dubois@rainierchristian.org

Nicole Elliot

Childcare Assistant

nicole.elliot@rainierchristian.org

Rebecca Ward

Childcare Assistant
rebecca.ward@rainierchristian.org

Karen Hastings

Chef/Childcare Assistant

karen.hastings@rainierchristian.org

Angela Pope

Chapel Teacher
angela.pope@rainierchristian.org

Shaggy The Dog

Chapel Assistant