Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Preschool and BASC Staff

Little People Pre-School and Childcare, LPPC

Carol Meeuwse

Director
carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Emmanuel OPC

Favorite Verses: Philippians 4:6-7

Lee Anna Jackson

Admin Assistant/Lead Teacher
leeanna.jackson@rainierchristian.org

Mulu Gebretsadik

1's Lead Teacher
mulu.gebretsadik@rainierchristian.org

Meaghan Perrine

2's Lead Teacher
meaghan.perrine@rainierchristian.org

Nikki Quincy

3's Lead Teacher
nikki.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Deanna Quincy

4's Lead Teacher
deanna.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Carolyn Ray

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
carolyn.ray@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church in Auburn

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Jacque Neumann

Teacher’s Assistant
jacque.neumann@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 11:6

Nel Neds

Teacher's Assistant
nel.neds@rainierchristian.org

Treonnie Farris

Teacher's Assistant
treonnie.farris@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Pre-School and Childcare, MVPC

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church- Federal Way

Favorite Verses: Psalm 78:1-7

Jenifer Fenn

Admin Assistant
jenifer.fenn@rainierchristian.org

Amy Hurst

1's Lead Teacher
amy.hurst@rainierchristian.org

Patty Edwards

2's Lead Teacher
patty.edwards@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Nicole Elliot

3's Lead Teacher

nicole.elliot@rainierchristian.org

Lynn Thor

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lynn.thor@rainierchristian.org

Cathy Flynn

Teacher's Assistant
cathy.flynn@rainierchristian.org

Jessica Conrod

Teacher's Assistant
jessica.conrod@rainierchristian.org

Megan Otto

Teacher's Assistant
megan.otto@rainierchristian.org

Rebecca Joss

Teacher's Assistant
rebecca.joss@rainierchristian.org

Kaley Dubois

Childcare Assistant
kaley.dubois@rainierchristian.org

Rebecca Ward

Childcare Assistant
rebecca.ward@rainierchristian.org

Karen Hastings

Chef/Childcare Assistant
karen.hastings@rainierchristian.org

Angela Pope

Chapel Teacher
angela.pope@rainierchristian.org

Shaggy The Dog

Chapel Assistant