Share on Facebook

 

Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

  • "Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God."

Preschool and BASC Staff

Little People Pre-School and Childcare, LPPC

Carol Meeuwse

Director
carol.meeuwse@rainierchristian.org

Emmanuel OPC

Favorite Verse: Philippians 4:6-7

Lee Anna Jackson

Admin Assistant/Lead Teacher
leeanna.jackson@rainierchristian.org

Grace Lutheran Church in Des Moines

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Mulu Gebretsadik

1's Lead Teacher
mulu.gebretsadik@rainierchristian.org

Mount Vineyard Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Psalm 107:1

Nikki Quincy

3's Lead Teacher
nikki.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Faith And Victory Church

Favorite Verse: 1 John 4:16

Mary Stroud

4's Lead Teacher
mary.stroud@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Psalm 46:10

Carolyn Ray

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
carolyn.ray@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church in Auburn

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Deanna Quincy

Teacher's Asistant
deanna.quincy@rainierchristian.org

Faith and Victory Church

Favorite Verses: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Jacque Neumann

Teacher’s Assistant
jacque.neumann@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 11:6

Candi Wade

Teacher’s Assistant
candi.wade@rainierchristian.org

Wabash Community Church

Favorite Verse: Genesis 1:1

Maple Valley Pre-School and Childcare, MVPC

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church- Federal Way

Favorite Verse: Psalm 78:1-7

Patty Edwards

2's Lead Teacher
patty.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Eastridge Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 6:19

Katie Brickwell

3's Lead Teacher

katie.brickwell@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 5:3-5

Lynn Thor

Jr. Kindergarten Lead Teacher
lynn.thor@rainierchristian.org

Morningside Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:5-7

Cathy Flynn

Teacher's Assistant
cathy.flynn@rainierchristian.org

Highlands Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 40:31

Jessica Conrod

Teacher's Assistant
jessica.conrod@rainierchristian.org

New Community Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Amanda Crow

Lead Teacher 
amanda.crow@rainierchristian.org

Journey Church -  Federal Way

Favorite Verse: Psalm 69

Sarah Johnson

Childcare Assistant
sarah.johnson@rainierchristian.org

St. Anthony's

Trina Vandewater

Childcare Assistant
trina.vandewater@rainierchristian.org

Brigita Petrauskaite

Childcare Assistant
brigita.petrauskaite@rainierchristian.org

St. Philomena Catholic Church

Favorite Verse: Matthew 11:28

Sunny Robinson

Childcare Assistant
sunny.robinson@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church
Favorite Verse: Psalm 46:1-3

Karen Hastings

Chef/Childcare Assistant
karen.hastings@rainierchristian.org

Angela Pope

Chapel Teacher
angela.pope@rainierchristian.org

Lake Sawyer Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Shaggy The Dog

Chapel Assistant