Share on Facebook

A preK-12 Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Athletics

Rainier Christian Schools values athletics as a platform for Christian discipleship, sportsmanship, teamwork, managing disappointment, and winning graciously.                                                                        

  League and Game Schedules  

   Sports Registration Login 

  Purchase RCS Spirit Wear  

Booster Club Events

Rainier Christian High Shcool Logo

Sea-Tac League Recognition

Girls Volleyball-7th in State
2017-2018
Football-Sportsman Award
2019-2020  2018-2019  2017-2018 2016-2017  2015-2016
Softball-State Finalist
2017-2018 2016-2017
Boys Basketball-State Playoffs 2019-2020

Our Athletics Staff Position or Head Coach Email Address
Marcus Johnson Athletic Director marcus.johnson@rainier.christian.org
High School Athletics
Marcus JohnsonMarcus Johnson Boy Basketball Boys Basketball  marcus.johnson@rainierchristian.org
Girls Basketball 
Angela Pope Angela Pope Cheer Cheer  angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
 Caleb Mallory
Cross Country caleb.mallory@rainierchristian.org
Jeff Nelson Jeff Nelson Football Football and 8th Grade jeffnelson7777@gmail.com
TBD Boys Soccer 

Brian Christian Softball brian.christian@rainierchristian.org
TBD Volleyball
Middle School Athletics
Open Position-contact AD Boys Basketball
Mary Layton Mary Layton Girls Basketball Girls Basketball mary.layton@rainierchristian.org
TBD Baseball
Angela Pope Angela Pope Cheer Cheer angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Caleb Brasher      Soccer caleb.brasher@rainierchristian.org
TBD  Volleyball