Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Rainier Christian Schools values athletics a wonderful platform for Christian discipleship, authentic teamwork, managing disappointment, and winning graciously.

  League and Game Schedules           Sports Registration Login           Purchase RCS Spirit Wear  

Sea-Tac League Recognition

Year

Girls Volleyball-7th in State
2017-2018
Football-Sportsman Award
2018-2019  2017-2018 2016-2017  2015-2016
Softball-State Finalist
2017-2018 2016-2017

Our Athletics Staff Position or Head Coach Email Address
Tim Bryant Athletic Director tim.bryant@rainierchristian.org
High School Athletics
Marcus Johnson HS Boys Basketball  marcus.johnson@blackdiamond.org
Mike Rians HS Girls Basketball  mike.rians@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope Cheer 
Jeff Nelson HS Football and 8th Grade jeffnelson7777@gmail.com
Geoff Ellis HS Boys Soccer  coachgaellis@gmail.com
Brian Christian HS Softball brian.christian@rainierchristian.org
Don Garnand HS Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org
Cal Ainley HS Volleyball cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org
Middle School Athletics
Kevin Reid and Mel Ward MS Boys Basketball kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org
Mary Layton MS Girls Basketball mary.layton@rainierchristian.org
Kevin Reid MS Baseball kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope Cheer
Geoff Ellis MS Soccer coachgaellis@gmail.com
Mel Ward MS Volleyball wardcove@aol.com
Don Garnand Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

 Follow Sports-Related Links Below