Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Rainier Christian Schools values athletics a wonderful platform for Christian discipleship, authentic teamwork, managing disappointment, and winning graciously.

  League and Game Schedules  

   Sports Registration Login 

  Purchase RCS Spirit Wear  

Sea-Tac League Recognition

Girls Volleyball-7th in State
2017-2018
Football-Sportsman Award
2018-2019  2017-2018 2016-2017  2015-2016
Softball-State Finalist
2017-2018 2016-2017

Our Athletics Staff Position or Head Coach Email Address
Tim Bryant Athletic Director tim.bryant@rainierchristian.org
High School Athletics
Marcus Johnson Boys Basketball  marcus.johnson@blackdiamond.org
Mike Rians Girls Basketball  mike.rians@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope Cheer  angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Dan Mallory Cross Country danielmallory@me.com
Jeff Nelson Football and 8th Grade jeffnelson7777@gmail.com
Geoff Ellis Boys Soccer  coachgaellis@gmail.com
Brian Christian Softball brian.christian@rainierchristian.org
Don Garnand Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org
Cal Ainley Volleyball cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org
Middle School Athletics
Kevin Reid and Mel Ward Boys Basketball kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org
Mary Layton Girls Basketball mary.layton@rainierchristian.org
Kevin Reid Baseball kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope Cheer angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Geoff Ellis Soccer coachgaellis@gmail.com
Mel Ward  Volleyball wardcove@aol.com
Don Garnand Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org