Share on Facebook

 

Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

  • "Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God."

Rainier Christian Schools values athletics as a platform for Christian discipleship, sportsmanship, teamwork, managing disappointment, and winning graciously.                                                                                

  League and Game Schedules  

   Sports Registration Login 

  Purchase RCS Spirit Wear  

Sea-Tac League Recognition

Girls Volleyball-7th in State
2017-2018
Football-Sportsman Award
2019-2020  2018-2019  2017-2018 2016-2017  2015-2016
Softball-State Finalist
2017-2018 2016-2017
Boys Basketball-State Playoffs 2019-2020

Our Athletics Staff Position or Head Coach Email Address
Bruce Kelly Athletic Director bruce.kelly@rainierchristian.org
High School Athletics
Marcus Johnson Boys Basketball  marcus.johnson@9031@gmail.com
Mike Rians  Girls Basketball  mike.rians@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope  Cheer  angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Dan Mallory  Cross Country danielmallory@me.com
Jeff Nelson  Football and 8th Grade jeffnelson7777@gmail.com
Open Position, contact AD Boys Soccer 
Brian Christian Softball brian.christian@rainierchristian.org
Don Garnand   Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org
Juno Cruz     Volleyball Junoc886@gmail.com.
Middle School Athletics
Open Position-contact AD Boys Basketball
Mary Layton  Girls Basketball mary.layton@rainierchristian.org
Open Position-contact AD Baseball
Angela Pope Cheer angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Open Position-contact AD Soccer
Juno Cruz    Volleyball Junoc886@gmail.com.
Don Garnand   Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org