Share on Facebook

Athletics

Rainier Christian Schools values athletics as a platform for Christian discipleship, sportsmanship, teamwork, managing disappointment, and winning graciously.                                                                        

  League and Game Schedules  

   Sports Registration Login 

  Purchase RCS Spirit Wear  

Rainier Christian High Shcool Logo

Sea-Tac League Recognition

Girls Volleyball-7th in State
2017-2018
Football-Sportsman Award
2019-2020  2018-2019  2017-2018 2016-2017  2015-2016
Softball-State Finalist
2017-2018 2016-2017
Boys Basketball-State Playoffs 2019-2020

Our Athletics Staff Position or Head Coach Email Address
Marcus Johnson Athletic Director marcus.johnson@rainier.christian.org
High School Athletics
Marcus JohnsonMarcus Johnson Boy Basketball Boys Basketball  marcus.johnson@rainierchristian.org
Mike Rians Mike Rians Girls Basketball Girls Basketball  mike.rians@rainierchristian.org
Angela Pope Angela Pope Cheer Cheer  angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
 Rainier Christian High School Cross Country Club Cross Country
Jeff Nelson Jeff Nelson Football Football and 8th Grade jeffnelson7777@gmail.com
Open Position, contact AD Boys Soccer 
Brian Christian Softball brian.christian@rainierchristian.org
Don Garnand   Don Garnand Speech & Debate Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org
Juno Cruz     Volleyball Junoc886@gmail.com.
Middle School Athletics
Open Position-contact AD Boys Basketball
Mary Layton Mary Layton Girls Basketball Girls Basketball mary.layton@rainierchristian.org
Open Position-contact AD Baseball
Angela Pope Angela Pope Cheer Cheer angela.pope@rainierchristian.org
Open Position-contact AD Soccer
Juno Cruz  Juno Cruz Volleyball  Volleyball Junoc886@gmail.com.
Don Garnand  Don Garnand Speech & Debate Speech and Debate don.garnand@rainierchristian.org