Educating and Developing the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

District Office

Bruce Kelly

President
bruce.kelly@rainierchristian.org

Michael Ahlen

Technology Director

michael.ahlen@rainierchristian.org

Sigrid Jones

Human Resources Specialist
sigrid.jones@rainierchristian.org

Kery Wong

Student Accounts Specialist
kery.wong@rainierchristian.org

Tim Bryant

Athletic Director
tim.bryant@rainierchristian.org

Dawna Yarnold

Transportation Services
dawna.yarnold@rainierchristian.org