Share on Facebook

A preK-12 Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

District Office

Bruce Kelly : President

Bruce Kelly

President
bruce.kelly@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 4:16

Kery Wong : Admissions & Student Accounts Specialist

Loren Button

Network Administrator
loren.button@rainierchristian.org
New Hope Church
Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Al Stever : Accounting

Al Stever

Accounting
albert.stever@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: John 11:35

Sigrid Jones : SHRM-CP Human Resources Generalist/Payroll

Sigrid Jones, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Generalist/Payroll
sigrid.jones@rainierchristian.org

Westhill Church

Favorite Verse: Colossians 1:22

Kery Wong : Admissions & Student Accounts Specialist

Kery Wong

Admissions &
Student Accounts Specialist
kery.wong@rainierchristian.org
New Life Church - Renton
Favorite Verses: Psalm 121: 1-2

Matthew Ahlen : Tech Assistant

Matthew Ahlen

Tech Assistant
matthew.ahlen@rainierchristian.org

Kery Wong : Admissions & Student Accounts Specialist

Marcus Johnson

Athletic Director
marcus.johnson@rainierchristian.org

Kery Wong : Admissions & Student Accounts Specialist

Olan Garcia

Lead Maintenance and Grounds
olan.garcia@rainierchristian.org
St. Anthony Church
Favorite Verses: Psalm 23