Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Middle School and High School Staff

Rainier Christian Middle School

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Des Moines Gospel Chapel

Favorite Verses: Romans 8:37-39

Vicki Shultz

Admin Assistant

vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Mountain Vineyard Christian Fellowship

Favorite Verses: Matthew 22:36-40

Nadine Fujimoto

Admin Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Josh Springs

English/Yearbook

josh.springs@rainierchristian.org

Favorite Verses: Daniel 3:17-18

Brian Christian

PE/Heath
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Mary Layton

Algebra/Science
mary.layton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Community Church

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Jayne Munch

Art/ US History/ WA State History/ World Geography
jayne.munch@rainierchristian.org

Kevin Reid

Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math
kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verses: 2 Tim. 3:16-17

AJ Docter

Choir/Worship

Email Address Pending

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

                                  Favorite Verses: Ephesians 5:1-2

Gayle Mccrum

Food Service
gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

Rainier Christian High School

Dave Rehnberg

 Principal

dave.rehnberg@rainierchristian.org

Discovery Community Church

Favorite Verses: Romans 12:1-2

Helene Thomas

Registrar
helene.thomas@rainierchristian.org

Mount Rainier Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Colossians 1:9-10

Brenda Vigil

Admin Assistant
brenda.vigil@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Scott Melton

English

scott.melton@rainierchristian.org

Tawnya Smith

English

tawnya.smith@rainierchristian.org

Victory Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: Exodus 14:14

Mike Rians

Algebra 1/2, Physics

michael.rians@ainierchristian.org

Weldo Melvin

Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats
weldo.melvin@rainierchristian.org

Michael Boze

Social Studies/History

michael.boze@rainierchristian.org

Lighthouse Christian Center

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Cal Ainley

Health/PE Senior Bible
cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

Samantha Skiens

Samantha Skiens

English/Bible
Email Address Pending

Favorite Verses: Numbers 6:24-26

Kevin McCready

Biology/Marine Biology
kevin.mccready@rainierchristian.org

Kent Covenant Church

Favorite Verses: Psalm 91:14-15

Malcolm Lee

Band/Digital Art
malcolm.lee@rainierchristian.org

Seattle Chinese Baptist

Favorite Verse: John 10:10

Wendy Simpson

Art/ASL 1, 2
wendy.simpson@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verses: John 10:10/Proverbs 3:5-6

  Rachael Ramey

Spanish
Email Address Pending

AJ Docter

Choir/Worship
Email Address Pending

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

                                  Favorite Verses: Ephesians 5:1-2

 Phil Conrod

Computer Science Essentials, Cybersecurity, and Work-Based Learning Coordinator
phil.conrod@rainierchristian.org

New Community Church

                                  Favorite Verse: James 1:5