Share on Facebook

A preK-12 Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Middle School and High School Staff

Rainier Christian Middle School

Dave Rehnberg : Principal

Dave Rehnberg

Principal
dave.rehnberg@rainierchristian.org

Discovery Community Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 12:1-2

Helene Thomas : Registrar

Helene Thomas

Registrar
helene.thomas@rainierchristian.org

Mount Rainier Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Colossians 1:9-10

Brenda Vigil : Admin Assistant

Brenda Vigil

Admin Assistant
brenda.vigil@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church - Renton

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Rachel Rodriguez: English

Rachel Rodriguez

English
rachel.rodriguez@rainierchristian.org

Cornerstone Bible Church - TX

Favorite Verse: John 6:66-69

Mary Layton : Algebra/Science

Mary Layton

Algebra/Science
mary.layton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Community Church

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Caleb Brasher : Social Studies

Caleb Brasher

Social Studies
caleb.brasher@rainierchristian.org

Eikon Church - Lake Tapps

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

Kevin Reid : Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math

Kevin Reid

Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math
kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: 2 Tim. 3:16-17

Austin Docter : Choir/ Worship

Austin Docter

Choir/Worship

aj.docter@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

Favorite Verse: Ephesians 5:1-2

Rainier Christian High School

Dave Rehnberg : Principal

Dave Rehnberg

Principal
dave.rehnberg@rainierchristian.org

Discovery Community Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 12:1-2

Helene Thomas : Registrar

Helene Thomas

Registrar
helene.thomas@rainierchristian.org

Mount Rainier Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Colossians 1:9-10

Brenda Vigil : Admin Assistant

Brenda Vigil

Admin Assistant
brenda.vigil@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church - Renton

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Tawnya Smith : English

Tawnya Smith

English

tawnya.smith@rainierchristian.org

Victory Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: Exodus 14:14

Mike Rians : Algebra 1/2, Physics

Mike Rians

Algebra 1/2, Physics

michael.rians@rainierchristian.org

NW Foursquare Church Federal Way

Favorite Verse: James 4:10

Weldo Melvin : Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats

Weldo Melvin

Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats
weldo.melvin@rainierchristian.org

Family Life Center Church of God

Favorite Verses: Proverb 3:5-6

Andrew Malone: Social Studies

Drew Malone

Social Studies
andrew.malone@rainierchristian.org

Lighthouse Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Romans 8:38-39

Cal Ainley : Health/PE Senior Bible

Cal Ainley

Health/PE Senior Bible
cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

Chase Rodriguez : Bible

Chase Rodriguez

Bible
chase.rodriguez@rainierchristian.org

Hallows Church

Favorite Verses: I Peter 2:15

Sierra Mckitrick/ Environmental Science & Biology

Sierra Mckitrick

Environmental Science/Biology
sierra.mckitrick@rainierchristian.org

Church: New Life Maple Valley Campus

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 43:2 

Malcolm Lee : Band/Digital Art

Malcolm Lee

Band/Digital Art
malcolm.lee@rainierchristian.org

Seattle Chinese Baptist

Favorite Verse: John 10:10

Kate Voss: Art I & II / EnglishKatherine Voss

Art I & II/English
@rainierchristian.org

Church: Redemption Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Psalm 73:26

Rachael Ramey  : Spanish

  Rachael Ramey

Spanish
rachael.ramey@rainierchristian.org
Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verses: 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17

Austin Docter : Choir/Worship

Austin Docter

Choir/Worship
aj.docter@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

Favorite Verses: Ephesians 5:1-2

Phil Conrod  Computer Science Essentials, Cybersecurity, & Work-Based Learning Coordinator

Computer Science Essentials, Cybersecurity, & Work-Based Learning Coordinator
@rainierchristian.org

Church

                                  Favorite Verse: