Educating and Developing the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Middle School and High School Staff

Rainier Christian Middle School

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Vicki Shultz

Admin Assistant


vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Nadine Fujimoto

Admin Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Josh Springs

English/Yearbook

josh.springs@rainierchristian.org

Brian Christian

PE/Heath
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Mary Layton

Algebra/Science
mary.layton@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Jayne Munch

Art/ US History/ WA State History/ World Geography
jayne.munch@rainierchristian.org

Kevin Reid

Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math
kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org

Michael Hickam

Band/Orchestra/Drama


michael.hickam@rainierchristian.org

Gayle Mccrum

Food Service
gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

Rainier Christian High School

Justin Evans

Principal

justin.evans@rainierchristian.org

Helene Thomas

Registrar

helene.thomas@rainierchristian.org

Jessica Burgans

Admin Assistant
jessica.burgans@rainierchristian.org

Scott Melton

English

scott.melton@rainierchristian.org

Tawyna Smith

English

tawyna.smith@rainierchristian.org

Mike Rians

Algebra 1/2, Physics


michael.rians@ainierchristian.org

Weldo Melvin

Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats
weldo.melvin@rainierchristian.org

Michael Boze

Social Studies/History


michael.boze@rainierchristian.org

Cal Ainley

Health/PE Senior Bible
cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org

Bill Foote

Bible, Theology, World History

bill.foote@rainierchristian.org

Kevin McCready

Biology/Marine Biology
kevin.mccready@rainierchristian.org

Malcolm Lee

Band/Digital Art

malcolm.lee@rainierchristian.org

Rachel Rodriguez

Spanish1, 2/Worship
rachel.rodriguez@rainierchristian.org

Wendy Simpson

Art/ASL 1, 2

wendy.simpson@rainierchristian.org