Share on Facebook

Middle School and High School Staff

Rainier Christian Middle School

Don Garnard : Principal

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian

Des Monines Gospel Chapel

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:37-39

Vicki Shultz : Admin Assistant

Vicki Shultz

Admin Assistant

vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Favorite Verses: Matthew 22:36-40

Nadine Fujimoto : Admin Assistant

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris

Admin Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Northwest Family Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Kali Barnes : English

Kali Barnes

English
kali.barnes@rainierchristian.org

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Heath
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

Mary Layton : Algebra/Science

Mary Layton

Algebra/Science
mary.layton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Community Church

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Bretty Ramesy : Maket Space

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Caleb Brasher : Social Studies

Caleb Brasher

Social Studies
caleb.brasher@rainierchristian.org

Lighthouse Christian Center

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

Kevin Reid : Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math

Kevin Reid

Bible/ Pre-Algebra/ 7th Math
kevin.reid@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verses: 2 Tim. 3:16-17

Austin Docter : Choir/ Worship

Austin Docter

Choir/Worship

aj.docter@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

Favorite Verses: Ephesians 5:1-2

Gay McCrum : Food Services

Gayle McCrum

Food Service
gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

The River of Life

2 Cor. 5:7

Rainier Christian High School

Dave Rehnberg : Principal

Dave Rehnberg

Principal
dave.rehnberg@rainierchristian.org

Discovery Community Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 12:1-2

Helene Thomas : Registrar

Helene Thomas

Registrar
helene.thomas@rainierchristian.org

Mount Rainier Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Colossians 1:9-10

Brenda Vigil : Admin Assistant

Brenda Vigil

Admin Assistant
brenda.vigil@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church - Renton

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Scott Melton : English

Scott Melton

English

scott.melton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Presbyterian Church

Favorite Verse: Ecclesiastes 5:2

Tawnya Smith : English

Tawnya Smith

English

tawnya.smith@rainierchristian.org

Victory Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: Exodus 14:14

Mike Rians : Algebra 1/2, Physics

Mike Rians

Algebra 1/2, Physics

michael.rians@rainierchristian.org

NW Foursquare Church Federal Way

Favorite Verse: James 4:10

Weldo Melvin : Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats

Weldo Melvin

Pre Calculus, Calculus, Stats
weldo.melvin@rainierchristian.org

Family Life Center Church of God

Favorite Verses: Proverb 3:5-6

Michael Boze : Social Studies/History

Michael Boze

Social Studies/History

michael.boze@rainierchristian.org

Lighthouse Christian Center

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Cal Ainley : Health/PE Senior Bible

Cal Ainley

Health/PE Senior Bible
cal.ainley@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Micah 6:8

Samantha Skiens : English/Bible

Samantha Skiens

English/Bible
samantha.skiens@rainierchristian.org

Favorite Verses: Numbers 6:24-26

Kevin McCready : Biology/Marine Biology

Kevin McCready

Biology/Marine Biology
kevin.mccready@rainierchristian.org

Kent Covenant Church

Favorite Verses: Psalm 91:14-15

Malcolm Lee : Band/Digital Art

Malcolm Lee

Band/Digital Art
malcolm.lee@rainierchristian.org

Seattle Chinese Baptist

Favorite Verse: John 10:10

Kendall Sparkman : Art

Kendall Sparkman

Art
kendall.sparkman@rainierchristian.org

Christ Community Church

Favorite Verses: Ephesians 3:20

Rachael Ramey  : Spanish

  Rachael Ramey

Spanish
rachael.ramey@rainierchristian.org
Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verses: 1 Thessalonians 4:16-17

Austin Docter : Choir/Worship

Austin Docter

Choir/Worship
aj.docter@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Baptist Church in Tacoma

Favorite Verses: Ephesians 5:1-2

Phil Conrod  Computer Science Essentials, Cybersecurity, & Work-Based Learning Coordinator Phil Conrod

Computer Science Essentials, Cybersecurity, & Work-Based Learning Coordinator
phil.conrod@rainierchristian.org

New Community Church

                                  Favorite Verse: James 1:5

Rachel Cargill : ASL 1 & 2

Rachel Cargill

ASL 1 & 2
rachel.cargill@rainierchristian.org