A preK-12th grade Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Vicki Shultz : Administrative Assistant

Alan Bulger

Principal
alan.bulger@rainierchristian.org

 Kent Christian Center

Favorite Verse: Philippians 1:21

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris : Administrative Assistant

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris

Registrar
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Hope & Life Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Barb Lorenz  

Kindergarten

barb.lorenz@rainierchristian.org

Hope Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 26:3

Dianna Sullivan: Kindergarten

Dianna Sullivan

First Grade

dianna.sullivan@rainierchristian.org

Non-Denominational

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Cristina Miller : First Grade
Cristina Miller
Second Grade
cristina.miller@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian

Favorite Verses: Romans 5:3-8

Marideth Neveu : Third Grade

Jordan Goodwin

Third Grade 

jordan.goodwin@rainierchristian.org

Seventh Day Baptist

Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris : Administrative Assistant

Von Rooney

Fourth Grade
von.rooney@rainierchristian.org

Hillside Church

Favorite Verse: Matthew 7:24-25

Sarah Edwards : Fifth Grade

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Lucas Johnston : Sixth Grade

Lucas Johnston

Sixth Grade
Lucas.johnston@rainierchristian.org

Hope Fellowship Church

Favorite Verse: Matthew 13:13

Marideth Neveu : Third Grade Marideth Neveu

Academic Support Specialist

marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South - Kent

      Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Javon Boggs - Music

Javon Boggs

Music Teacher
javon.boggs@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 12:1

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

William Sciacca

Computers/Maker Space
william.sciacca@rainierchristian.org

Nicky Kalsi  : BASC

Nicky Kalsi

BASC
nicky.kalsi@rainierchristian.org

Gurudware Singh Sabha of WA

Favorite verse: Psalms 106:1

Gayle McCrum  : Food Service/BASC

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC
gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

The River of Life

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:7

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

Dave Rehnberg : Principal

Jason Norris

Assistant Principal
jason.norris@rainierchristian.org

Hope & Life Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 3:3

Kassandra Abdykalykova: Administrative Assistant

Kassandra Abdykalykova

Administrative Assistant
kass.abdykalykova@rainierchristian.org

River of Life Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Psalm 127:3-4

Traci Pahl : Administrative Assistant

Naomi Denny

Campus Supports
naomi.denny@rainierchristian.org

Grace Christian Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Habakkuk3:17-19

Tarri Williams : First Grade

Tarri Williams

Kindergarten
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Renton Christian Center

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 40:28-31

Michelle Bell : Kindergarten

Debra Bateham

First Grade
debra.bateham@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Tarri Williams : First Grade

Natasha  Migliacio

Second Grade
Natasha.migliacio@rainierchristian.org

Wabash Presbyterian

Connie Guinn : Fifth Grade

Jessica Reeves

Third Grade
jessica.reeves@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church

Favorite Verse: Isaiah 41:10

Beth Gornushenko : Fourth Grade

Beth Loftis

Fourth Grade
beth.loftis@rainierchristian.org

Auburn Victory Fellowship

Favorite Verse: I Peter 4:10-11

Mallory Jeansonne

Fifth Grade
mallory.jeansonne@rainierchristian.org

St. Pious X

Favorite Verse 1 Corinthians 13:13

Kathy Haugland; 6th Grade

Kathy Haugland

Sixth Grade

kathy.haugland@rainierchristian.org

Eastridge Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

Javon Boggs - Music

Javon Boggs

Music Teacher
javon.boggs@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 12:1

Javon Boggs - Music

Wesley Mosier 

Computer/Maker Space
wesley.mosier@rainierchristian.org

Peninsula Life Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 27:1