Educating and Developing the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Vicki Shultz

Administrative Assistant

vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Nadine Fujimoto

Administrative Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Julie Fail

Kindergarten

julie.fail@rainierchristian.org

Kit Bennett

First Grade
kit.bennett@rainierchristian.org

Linda Pate

First Grade

linda.pate@rainierchristian.org

Madison Collins

Second Grade
madison.collins@rainierchristian.org

Marideth Neveu

Third Grade 

marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Diane Schukar

Fourth Grade
diane.schukar@rainierchristian.org

Laura Carlson

Fourth Grade

laura.carlson@rainierchristian.org

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Natalie Beckwith

Sixth Grade

natalie.beckwith@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Brian Christian

PE/Health

brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Marybeth Sipe

Music/Computers
marybeth.sipe@rainierchristian.org

Michael Hickam

Music/Drama

michael.hickam@rainierchristian.org

Ben Dipple

Facilities/Maintenance
ben.dipple@rainierchristian.org

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC

gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Traci Pahl

Administrative Assistant
traci.pahl@rainierchristian.org

Sara Seeger

Kindergarten
sara.seeger@rainierchristian.org

Tarri Williams

First Grade
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Suzi Martin

Second Grade
suzi.martin@rainierchristian.org

Denise Cahill

Third Grade
denise.cahill@rainierchristian.org

Martha Day

Fourth Grade
martha.day@rainierchristian.org

Lorrie Kuro

Fifth Grade
lorrie.kuro@rainierchristian.org

Bill Dipple

Sixth Grade
bill.dipple@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Emily Reed

Band/Orchestra
emily.reed@rainierchristian.org

Irina Sokolskiy

Assistant

Shannon Castenada

K-2 Computers/Office Support
shannon.castaneda@rainierchristian.org

Ben Dipple

Facilities/Maintenance
ben.dipple@rainierchristian.org