Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God.

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Des Moines Gospel Chapel

Favorite Verses: Romans 8:37-39

Vicki Shultz

Administrative Assistant
vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Mountain Vineyard Christian Fellowship

Favorite Verses: Matthew 22:36-40

Nadine Fujimoto

Administrative Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Julie Fail

Kindergarten
julie.fail@rainierchristian.org

Riverview Community Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:3-5

Kit Bennett

First Grade
kit.bennett@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verses: Philippians 4:6-7

Diane Schukar

Second Grade
diane.schukar@rainierchristian.org

Federal Way Trinity Church of the Nazarene

Favorite Verse: Philippians 1:6

Marideth Neveu

Third Grade 
marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Taylor Lott

Fourth Grade
email address pending

Calvary Chapel Yorba Linda

                                 Favorite Verses: Ecclesiastes 3:1-5

Madison Collins

Fifth Grade
madison.collins@rainierchristian.org

Grace Community Church in Auburn

Favorite Verses: 2 Corinthians 4:16-18

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

Mimi Danese

Sixth Grade
email address pending

Grace Church Seattle

                                 Favorite Verses: James 1:2-4

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Emily Reed

Band/Orchestra
emily.reed@rainierchristian.org

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Katy Borton

BASC
katy.borton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Freewill Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 31:26

Maria Rema

BASC
maria.rema@rainierchristian.org

City Church Kirkland

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Sean Hummell

BASC
sean.hummell@rainierchristian.org

Turning Point Community Church

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 12:27

Ben Dipple

Facilities/Maintenance
ben.dipple@rainierchristian.org

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC

gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church - Federal Way

Favorite Verses: Psalm 78:1-7

Traci Pahl

Administrative Assistant
traci.pahl@rainierchristian.org

Michelle Bell

Kindergarten
email address pending

Tarri Williams

First Grade
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Suzi Martin

Second Grade
suzi.martin@rainierchristian.org

Heidi Galyean

Third Grade
email address pending

Laura Checkman

Fourth Grade
email address pending

Lorrie Kuro

Fifth Grade
lorrie.kuro@rainierchristian.org

Bill Dipple

Sixth Grade
bill.dipple@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Emily Reed

Band/Orchestra
emily.reed@rainierchristian.org

Irina Sokolskiy

Assistant

Shannon Castenada

K-2 Computers/Office Support
shannon.castaneda@rainierchristian.org

Ben Dipple

Facilities/Maintenance
ben.dipple@rainierchristian.org