A preK-12th grade Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Vicki Shultz : Administrative Assistant

Bruce Kelly

Principal
bruce.kelly@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verses: 2 Cor 4:16

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris : Administrative Assistant

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris

Registrar
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Hope & Life Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Barb Lorenz  

Kindergarten

barb.lorenz@rainierchristian.org

Church: Reach Church

Favorite Verse: 

Dianna Sullivan: Kindergarten

Dianna Sullivan

First Grade

dianna.sullivan@rainierchristian.org

Church: Seventh Day Adventist

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Cristina Miller : First Grade
Cristina Miller
Second Grade
cristina.miller@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian

Favorite Verse: Romans 5:3-8

Marideth Neveu : Third Grade

Jordan Goodwin

Third Grade 

jordan.goodwin@rainierchristian.org

Seventh Day Baptist

Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Marideth Neveu : Third Grade Marideth Neveu

Academic Support Specialist

marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South - Kent

      Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Taylor Lott : Fourth Grade

Taylor Lott

Fourth Grade
taylor.lott@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel - Yorba Linda

Favorite Verses: Ecclesiastes 3:1-5

Sarah Edwards : Fifth Grade

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Lucas Johnston : Sixth Grade

Lucas Johnston

Sixth Grade
Lucas.johnston@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey : Maker Space

Brett Ramsey

Computers/Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Javon Boggs - Music

Javon Boggs

Music Teacher
javon.boggs@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian Church

Favorite Verse: 

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

Nicky Kalsi  : BASC

Nicky Kalsi

BASC
nicky.kalsi@rainierchristian.org

Gurudware Singh Sabha of WA

Favorite verse: Psalms 106:1

Gayle McCrum  : Food Service/BASC

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC

gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

The River of Life

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:7

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

David Glass : Campus Director

David Glass

Principal
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church - Federal Way

Favorite Verses: Psalm 78:1-7

Traci Pahl : Administrative Assistant

Traci Pahl

Administrative Assistant
traci.pahl@rainierchristian.org

Taylor Creek Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:5-6

Michelle Bell : Kindergarten

Debra Bateham

Kindergarten
debra.bateham@rainierchristian.org

Church 

Favorite Verse: 

Tarri Williams : First Grade

Tarri Williams

First Grade
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Renton Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Isaiah 40:28-31

Tarri Williams : First Grade

Lisa Graves

Second Grade
lisa.graves@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verses: Jeremiah 29:11

Heidi Galyean : Third GradeJazzmine Edwards

Third Grade
jazzmine.edwards@rainierchristian.org

East Hill Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Psalm 46:1, 10 

Beth Gornushenko : Fourth Grade

Leigha Reeves

Fourth Grade
leigha.reeves@rainierchristian.org

Favorite Verse: 

Ainsely Nill

Fifth Grade
ainsely.nill@rainierchristian.org

Favorite Verse: 

Connie Guinn : Fifth Grade

Connie Guinn

Sixth Grade
connie.guinn@rainierchristian.org

New Life - Renton

Favorite Verse: Matthew 7:7

Javon Boggs - Music

Javon Boggs

Music Teacher
javon.boggs@rainierchristian.org

Kent Christian Church

Favorite Verse: 

Tom Allen

Computer/Maker Space

tom.allen@rainierchristian.org

East Hill Baptist Church

Favorite Verse:

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17