Share on Facebook

A preK-12 Christian education developing the whole child for the glory of God.

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Don Garnand : Principal

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Des Moines Gospel Chapel

Favorite Verses: Romans 8:37-39

Vicki Shultz : Administrative Assistant

Vicki Shultz

Administrative Assistant
vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Mountain Vineyard

Favorite Verses: Matthew 22:36-40

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris : Administrative Assistant

Nadine Fujimoto-Norris

Administrative Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Northwest Family Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Dianna Sullivan: Kindergarten

Dianna Sullivan

Kindergarten
dianna.sullivan@rainierchristian.org

Church Seventh Day Adventist

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Kailey Nelson : First Grade

Summer Gnoinsky

First Grade
@rainierchristian.org

Church 

Favorite Verses:

Becca Holtz : Second Grade

Christina Kalifa

Second Grade
christina.kalifa@rainierchristian.org

Renton Bible Church

Favorite Verse: Galatians 6:9

Marideth Neveu : Third Grade

Marideth Neveu

Third Grade 
marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South - Kent

Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Cristina Miller : First Grade

Cristina Miller

Fourth Grade
cristina.miller@rainierchristian.org

Pioneer Church - Auburn

Favorite Verse: Romans 5:3-8

Taylor Lott : Fourth Grade

Taylor Lott

Fourth Grade
taylor.lott@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel - Yorba Linda

Favorite Verses: Ecclesiastes 3:1-5

Sarah Edwards : Fifth Grade

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Lucas Johnston : Sixth Grade

Lucas Johnston

Sixth Grade
Lucas.johnston@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey : Maker Space

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Kristine Davis  : Music Teacher

Music Teacher

@rainierchristian.org

Church

Favorite Verse: 

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

Gracie Vasquez : BASC

Gracie Vasquez

BASC
gracie.vasquez@rainierchristian.org

Hillside Church in kent

Favorite Verse: Psalms 23:1-3

Katy Borton : BASC

Katy Borton

BASC
katy.borton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Freewill Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 31:26

Maria Rema : BASC

Maria Rema

BASC
maria.rema@rainierchristian.org

City Church Kirkland

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Nicky Kalsi  : BASC

Nicky Kalsi

BASC
nicky.kalsi@rainierchristian.org

Gurudware Singh Sabha of WA

Favorite verse: Psalms 106:1

Gayle McCrum  : Food Service/BASC

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC

gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

The River of Life

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:7

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

David Glass : Campus Director

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church - Federal Way

Favorite Verses: Psalm 78:1-7

Traci Pahl : Administrative Assistant

Traci Pahl

Administrative Assistant
traci.pahl@rainierchristian.org

Taylor Creek Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:5-6

Michelle Bell : Kindergarten

Debra Bateham

Kindergarten
debra.bateham@rainierchristian.org

Church 

Favorite Verse: 

Tarri Williams : First Grade

Tarri Williams

First Grade
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Renton Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Isaiah 40:28-31

Suzi Martin : Second Grade

Suzi Martin

Second Grade
suzi.martin@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Heidi Galyean : Third Grade

Heidi Galyean

Third Grade
heidi.galyean@rainierchristian.org

East Hill Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Psalm 46:1, 10 

Beth Gornushenko : Fourth Grade

Beth Gornushenko

Fourth Grade
beth.gornushenko@rainierchristian.org

Westwood Baptist - Olympia

Favorite Verse: Jonah 1:8-9

Jessica Carpenetti: Fourth Grade

Jessica Carpenetti

Fifth Grade
@rainierchristian.org

Family Life Community Church - Federal Way

Favorite Verse: Ephesians 5:14

Connie Guinn : Fifth Grade

Connie Guinn

Sixth Grade
connie.guinn@rainierchristian.org

New Life - Renton

Favorite Verse: Matthew 7:7

Emily Reed : Band/Orchestra

Music Teacher
@rainierchristian.org

Church

Favorite Verse: 

Brett Ramsey : Maker Space

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Brian Christian : PE/Health

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17