Share on Facebook

 

Partnering with families across Auburn, Black Diamond, Covington, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Hobart, Kent, Maple Valley, Renton, and Internationally to:

  • "Educate and Develop the Whole Person for the Glory of God."

Elementary Schools

Kent View Elementary, KVE

Don Garnand

Principal
don.garnand@rainierchristian.org

Des Moines Gospel Chapel

Favorite Verses: Romans 8:37-39

Vicki Shultz

Administrative Assistant
vicki.shultz@rainierchristian.org

Mountain Vineyard

Favorite Verses: Matthew 22:36-40

Nadine Fujimoto

Administrative Assistant
nadine.fujimoto@rainierchristian.org

Northwest Family Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Julie Fail

Kindergarten
julie.fail@rainierchristian.org

Riverview Community Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:3-5

Kailey Nelson

First Grade
kailey.nelson@rainierchristian.org

New Community Church - Maple Valley

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:5-6

Diane Schukar

Second Grade
diane.schukar@rainierchristian.org

Federal Way Trinity Church of the Nazarene

Favorite Verse: Philippians 1:6

Becca Holtz

2nd Grade
becca.holtz@rainierchristian.org

Maple Valley Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Marideth Neveu

Third Grade 
marideth.neveu@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verses: Colossians 3:23-24

Christina Kalifa

Third Grade
christina.kalifa@rainierchristian.org

Renton Bible Church

Favorite Verse: Galations 6:9

Taylor Lott

Fourth Grade
taylor.lott@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel Yorba Linda

Favorite Verses: Ecclesiastes 3:1-5

Sarah Edwards

Fifth Grade
sarah.edwards@rainierchristian.org

King of Kings Lutheran Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Lucas Johnston

Sixth Grade
Lucas.johnston@rainierchristian.org

Brett Ramsey

Maker Space
brett.ramsey@rainierchristian.org

Faith Church in Kent

Favorite Verse: Deuteronomy 31:6

Kristine Davis

Music Teacher

kristine.davis@rainierchristian.org

North Hill Adventist Fellowship

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Brian Christian

PE/Health
brian.christian@rainierchristian.org

Calvary Chapel South

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:17

Gracie Vasquez

BASC
gracie.vasquez@rainierchristian.org

Hillside Church in kent

Favorite Verse: Psalms 23:1-3

Katy Borton

BASC
katy.borton@rainierchristian.org

New Hope Freewill Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: Proverbs 31:26

Maria Rema

BASC
maria.rema@rainierchristian.org

City Church Kirkland

Favorite Verse: John 15:13

Sean Hummell

BASC
sean.hummell@rainierchristian.org

Turning Point Community Church

Favorite Verse: Hebrews 12:27

Nicky Kalsi

BASC
nicky.kalsi@rainierchristian.org

Gurudware Singh Sabha of WA

Favorite verse: Psalms 106:1

Gayle McCrum

Food Service/BASC

gayle.mccrum@rainierchristian.org

The River of Life

Favorite Verse: 2 Corinthians 5:7

Maple Valley Elementary, MVE

David Glass

Campus Director
david.glass@rainierchristian.org

Christ's Church - Federal Way

Favorite Verses: Psalm 78:1-7

Traci Pahl

Administrative Assistant
traci.pahl@rainierchristian.org

Taylor Creek Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Proverbs 3:5-6

Michelle Bell

Kindergarten
michelle.bell@rainierchristian.org

New Life Church - Renton

Favorite Verse: Romans 8:28

Tarri Williams

First Grade
tarri.williams@rainierchristian.org

Renton Christian Center

Favorite Verses: Isaiah 40:28-31

Suzi Martin

Second Grade
suzi.martin@rainierchristian.org

Real Life Church

Favorite Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

Heidi Galyean

Third Grade
heidi.galyean@rainierchristian.org

East Hill Baptist Church

Favorite Verses: Psalm 46:1, 10 

Melissa Rogers

Fourth Grade
melissa.rogers@rainierchristian.org

Bridgetown Church

Favorite Verse: Romans 15:13

Connie Guinn

Fifth Grade
connie.guinn@rainierchristian.org

New Life - Renton

Favorite Verse: Matthew 7:7

Emily Reed

Band/Orchestra
emily.reed@rainierchristian.org

Eastridge Baptist Church

Favorite Verse: John 14:27

Marcus Barnett

Maker Space/PE
marcus.barnett@rainierchristian.org

Irina Sokolskiy

Assistant